Pass ITIL Exam

Pass ITIL Exam

Pass ITIL Exam in 1st attempt is possible for the ITIL® Foundation and other ITIL® exams with our expert 10 key recommendations. To learn more about ITIL Service Management, Click here.

1. Learn enough, dedicate time to the Pass ITIL Exam training

– ITIL® trainings are very simple and understandable, however with dedicated time, is key to success

2. Jot down your own notes

– Learn and write explanation of all terms you come across course. Make notes in your own understanding and words to make it clear to you

3. Don’t loose priority

– Main cause for not passing the exam – lack of time and attention to do the training

4. Practice Mock Exams

– Spot your strong and weak points. Improve your knowledge on weak aspects

5. Relax before Actual Exam

– Chill down a day before. Gather strength rather than to study till the last moment

6. Exam Focused

– Forget your company’s way of implementation during the exam and use knowledge gained during the ITIL Class

7. Be time Conscious

– Keep a vigil on time, do not spend too much time on only one questions. We don’t have only 1 question, we have multiple questions to answer

8. Move on, keep continuing

– uncertain of an answer, continue to the next one. Revisit the skipped question later

9. Odd one out

– Cannot find right answer, look for wrong answer and eliminate options to find right answer

10. Read question, understand context

– Be able to differentiate the context of each question before you make your answer mark

The above mentioned Pass ITIL Exam guidance is applicable across ITIL Service Management Framework Five certification levels:

ITIL Foundation Level
– Entry Level Certification for Individual Beginners to Understand IT Service Management

ITIL Practitioner Level
– Certification for Individuals to adopt and adapt ITIL in their organizations

ITIL Intermediate Level
– Certification for Individuals to take deep dive understanding into specific Modules

ITIL Expert Level
– Certification for Individuals to Showcase Complete Entirety of ITIL Modules

ITIL Master Level
– Certification for Individuals to achieve desired business outcomes in practical assignments

About the Author:

Chief Agile Mentor & Project Management Master Trainer worldwide to discuss on the management career and road maps for corporates and professionals. Certified PMP, PMI-ACP, PRINCE2(Practitioner), CSM, Six Sigma Master Black Belt

Leave A Comment